Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
Thatcham Family Fun Day Sunday, 25 June 2017 - 11:00am Henwick Worthy Sports Ground
Call Push Rescue (GWR 1) Friday, 23 June 2017 - 2:30pm TBC
Call Push Rescue (Home Ed Group) Monday, 19 June 2017 - 9:30am TBC
Heartstart (Woolhampton) Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 7:00pm Woolhampton Village Hall
Heartstart Course Saturday, 20 May 2017 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Call Push Rescue (Girl Guides) Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 6:00pm TBC
Call Push Rescue (Holybrook) Saturday, 1 April 2017 - 9:30am Beansheaf Community Centre
Heartstart (Woolhampton) Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 7:00pm Woolhampton Village Hall
Call Push Rescue (Cubs) Monday, 13 March 2017 - 9:15am TBC
Call Push Rescue (Girl Guides) Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 6:00pm TBC

Pages