Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
Heartstart Course (Hermitage) Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 10:00am Hermitage Primary School
Heartstart Course (CCB) Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 7:00pm Woolhampton Village Hall
Heartstart Birthday Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 2:30pm Thatcham Parish Hall
Kintbury Call Push Rescue (4) Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 9:00pm TBC
Kintbury Call Push Rescue (3) Saturday, 9 June 2018 - 9:00pm TBC
Shaw-cum-Donnington Call Push Rescue Friday, 1 June 2018 - 6:00pm TBC
Kintbury Call Push Rescue (2) Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 9:00pm TBC
Kintbury Call Push Rescue (1) Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 9:00pm TBC
Heartstart Course Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Course 2 (Healthwatch West Berks) Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 12:00pm Broadway House

Pages