Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
Heartstart Course Saturday, 28 March 2015 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Course Saturday, 28 February 2015 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
The Red Quiz Friday, 27 February 2015 - 7:15pm Old London Apprentice
Kennet Centre AED Saturday, 31 January 2015 - 10:00am Kennet Shopping Centre
Heartstart Course Saturday, 24 January 2015 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Course Saturday, 22 November 2014 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Course (Restart a Heart Day) Thursday, 16 October 2014 - 7:00pm Thatcham Town Football Club
Thatcham Festival 2014 Saturday, 11 October 2014 - 10:00am Thatcham Broadway Green
Heartstart Course Saturday, 13 September 2014 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Thatcham Community Market Sunday, 10 August 2014 - 10:00am Thatcham Broadway Green

Pages