Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
Newbury School Defib Training Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 9:00am TBC
Purley Call Push Rescue Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 6:00pm TBC
Heartstart (CCB - Woolhampton) Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 7:00pm Woolhampton Village Hall
Newbury Cub Pack Call Push Rescue Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 6:30pm TBC
Calcot School Defib Training Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 3:30pm TBC
Heartstart Course Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Donnington Defib Training Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 10:00am TBC
Kennet School Defib Training Monday, 15 January 2018 - 3:30pm Kennet School
Thatcham Christmas Lights Friday, 1 December 2017 - 5:00pm Thatcham Broadway Green
Heartstart Course Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council

Pages