Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
A talk on CPR Monday, 4 March 2019 - 2:15pm West Berkshire Community Hospital
A talk on CPR Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 2:30pm TBC
CPR with Parkway Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 10:00am Parkway
Heartstart Coffee Morning Friday, 22 February 2019 - 10:30am Thatcham Town Council
CPR with Parkway Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 10:00am Parkway
Call Push Rescue (school group) Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 9:00am TBC
Heartstart Course (CCB) Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 7:00pm Aldermaston Parish Hall Parish Hall
Heartstart Course (Educational Establishment) Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 9:00am TBC
Heartstart Course Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Restart a Heart (2) Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 8:00pm Thatcham Town Council

Pages