Expired Events

Below is a list of past/expired events. This is just for reference, see what you have missed and what we get up-to.

Title Date Venue
Heartstart Course Saturday, 19 March 2016 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Bayer Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 6:00pm TBC
Heartstart Course Saturday, 20 February 2016 - 10:00am Moorside Community Centre
Race Night Fundraiser Saturday, 30 January 2016 - 7:00pm Thatcham Parish Hall
CPR & AED Awareness Wednesday, 27 January 2016 - 10:00am St Joseph's R C Primary School
Parkway Heartstart Saturday, 23 January 2016 - 10:00am Parkway
Assembly AED Talk Wednesday, 13 January 2016 - 9:00am St Joseph's R C Primary School
Heartstart Course Saturday, 28 November 2015 - 10:00am Thatcham Town Council
Heartstart Quiz Saturday, 14 November 2015 - 7:00pm Old London Apprentice
Willow Close: Heartstart Course Saturday, 7 November 2015 - 10:00am Willow Close

Pages